The Gateway series

The Gateway, by Cerberus Jones (Chris Morphew, David Harding, and me) is a science-fiction mystery series.  Set in the small, beachside town of Forgotten Bay, it tells the adventures of Amelia Walker and Charlie Floros as they try to keep their parents’ secret: their hotel is filled with aliens!

So far, we have five books in the series (it will be eight by the end of 2016), with #5 coming out in March 2016.


image Book one: The Four Fingered Man

image Book two: The Warriors of Brin-Hask

image Book three: The Midnight Mercenary

image Book four: The Ancient Starship